Pay for additional workspace members
Learn How Payments Work When You Invite a Coworker to the Workspace
Last updated
Learn How Payments Work When You Invite a Coworker to the Workspace
If your workspace is using the Free Plan, your account will not be charged when you invite new members. However, if your workspace has subscribed to the Team Plan, each member you invite will be charged based on the price of the Team Plan and the number of days and time left in the current month. Additionally, the 600 Advanced AI Model requests will be added to the total quota of the workspace for each member invited.
Read more at Bito's pricing page.
Go to the Manage Users > Members page.
Open the "Admin" tab.
Click on the “Add members” button.

A form will open in a popup box.
Enter emails of your coworkers that you want to add in the workspace.
Click the “Add members” button to proceed.
Note:
In Auto (Assign & Buy) mode, seats are automatically assigned (and purchased if necessary).
In Auto (Assign only) mode, available seats are assigned automatically. If no seats are available, Bito will not purchase additional seats, and the developer will not gain access to the AI Code Review Agent.
In Manual mode, admins must assign seats manually to developers by selecting Assigned from the drop-down menu.

Last updated

