Managing Workspace Plan
Upgrade or Downgrade Your Subscription Anytime!
Follow the below steps to upgrade from Forever Free to 10X Developer Plan:
- 2.In the Current plan section, click the "Change plan" button.
- 3.On this page, you will see your current plan (i.e., Forever Free) as well as the 10X Developer Plan.
- 4.Click the "Upgrade" button provided in the 10X Developer Plan. This action will redirect you to the secure Stripe Checkout page.
- 5.On the Stripe Checkout page, you can see the price you have to pay, as well as the form where you can enter your payment details. The price you will see for the 10X Developer Plan will depend on the number of days and time left in the current month as well as the total number of members in your workspace. Here's a list of Payment Methods we accept.
- 6.Select your preferred payment method, fill in the form, and click on the “Subscribe” button.
- 7.After completing the transaction, you will be redirected to Bito where a confirmation message will be shown.
- 8.As you can see in the below screenshot, your workspace plan has successfully upgraded from Forever Free to 10X Developer Plan.
That's it! You can now start using the features of 10X Developer Plan.
You can cancel your paid plan at any time and move back to the Forever Free plan. When you do cancel, you will retain the use of your paid plan until the end of the billing cycle as you have already paid for that. At this time, we are unable to offer refunds. Also, any additional usage beyond the allocated limit of your paid plan will be charged in the next billing cycle.
Follow the below steps to downgrade from 10X Developer Plan to Forever Free plan:
- 2.In the Current plan section, click the "Cancel plan" button.
- 3.A popup will appear. It has two steps.
- In the first section, you have to select a reason for canceling your plan. It will help us improve Bito. After selecting a reason, click “Continue to cancel”.
- The second section provides you with some information about what to expect after your plan is canceled. If all looks good press the “Continue to cancel” button to cancel your subscription.
- 4.You will be redirected to a secure page powered by Stripe.
- 5.On this page, you will see your current plan (i.e., 10X Developer Plan) and a “Cancel plan” button.
- 6.Click on the “Cancel plan” button to proceed.
- 7.Here you will see all the details of your current plan before you cancel it.
- 8.Click on the “Cancel plan” button to cancel your subscription or press “Go back” button to return to the previous screen.
Once you cancel your subscription, you can easily renew it before the next billing cycle.
To renew your Workspace plan, follow these steps:
- 2.In the “Current plan” section, click the "Renew plan" button. You will be redirected to a secure page powered by Stripe.
- 3.If you had previously cancelled your subscription plan, you will see the details of your cancelled plan on this page, along with a “Renew plan” button.
- 4.Click on the “Renew plan” button to proceed with the renewal process.
- 5.On this page, you will find all the details of your previously cancelled plan before you renew it.
- 6.Click on the “Renew plan” button to complete the renewal of your subscription or press the “Go back” button to return to the previous screen.